Oh Dear

I still haven’t caught up on sleep from my mostly sleepless NYC adventure so this is going to be a short post before I hit the sack.

Did you know there is an online dating website just for farmers? Yep. It’s called Farmers Only. “Because city folks just don’t get it.” They are a very creative bunch, no? Lisa (who runs the farmers’ market) told Lauren about it who of course told me about it.  I’m not sure if I find it humorous or horrifying. No. I am sure. Horrifying. Here’s their commercial:

Do people actually sign up for this?? And we wonder why the farmer stereotype tends to be somewhat comical and absurd.

Needless to say, I won’t be signing up for Farmers Only. Ever.

Anyways, hope this provided everyone with a good laugh!

One thought on “Oh Dear

Leave a Reply

