Country Life

It seems I have fully embraced country living. For fun, Lauren and I went to high school volleyball game. Rita – one of the girls who works in the market and café – plays for one of the Downingtown high school teams and we went to cheer for her. (She is awesome!) As we were watching I thought to myself “Isn’t this what people do in rural Texas for entertainment? Go to high school sporting events? Like Friday Night Lights?” Yep. This is my life. Also, I am so thankful I am not in high school anymore.

In case anyone was wondering, Rita’s team won and is headed to the state tournament!

2 thoughts on “Country Life

Leave a Reply

