Baab Frolicks

I have a headache and don’t feel much like writing. Instead I give you this video of Baab chasing some chickens. It is the cutest thing you’ll see all week. That’s the thing about working with animals. They can always make you smile!

You’ll have to follow this link to see the video. I can’t upload it directly to the blog. I tried embedding it, but things weren’t cooperating and my head hurts too much to sort out what’s wrong. So just use the link and enjoy Baab’s adorable-ness.

5 thoughts on “Baab Frolicks

Leave a Reply

