Back to Business

Tomorrow I head back to the farm after over two weeks of being away. It’s hard to believe it’s been that long! I hope all the animals haven’t forgotten me. I admit I have missed Baab, my pigs and the goats. Even the cows. But not the chickens.

Being on a bus for 10 days made me appreciate farming even more. I loved seeing so many countries and cities, but sitting all day was tough. At the end of each day I found myself itching to go run around to burn off excess energy. One thing’s for sure: I never want to be tied to a desk ever again!

Pictures will be coming soon. I’m about halfway through the editing process. I probably won’t post them here since this is a blog about farming, but I’ll post a link so anyone who wants to see them can.

It will certainly be nice to be back at the farm so I have fun and amusing stories about piglets and skid steers to share with you all! Sorry things around have been so out of sorts. If you have any suggestions or topics you’d like me to write about, let me know!

One thought on “Back to Business

  1. Pingback: BACK TO BUSINESS | Wyebrook FarmWyebrook Farm

Leave a Reply

