The Forgotten Blog

I have a blog. This blog. And I’ve been neglecting it. It’s been so long that Word Press actually logged me out of my account. I haven’t had to enter my password since I started blogging almost a year ago. I guess that’s the price of taking off for a week.

I blame the holidays. It may be the most wonderful time of the year, but it is also the most hectic and stressful. For those of you who celebrate Christmas, I hope it was a good one!

Tomorrow it’s back to work and I am really looking forward to it. My life feels less complete without my daily dose of pigs and goats and cows. I honestly don’t know what I’m going to do in a few months when I move on to whatever comes next.

That’s all I’ve got for tonight. No more unscheduled week-long breaks. I promise!

4 thoughts on “The Forgotten Blog

Leave a Reply

