4 thoughts on “My Feelings Exactly

  1. I haven’t seen it yet, but my niece LOVED it. Frozen this, Frozen that… My sister liked it too, saying it’s the best Disney movie yet. My favorite so far is Up, so I’m curious to see how they compare.

    • I think Up is technically Pixar (though after they were bought by Disney). I’m not sure how the relationship works. I know Pixar had a hand in Brave, but not in Frozen. I don’t know. As far as classic Disney goes, I’d put Frozen up with The Little Mermaid and Beauty and the Beast!

Leave a Reply

