I Hate Endings

Well, that’s it. My year at Wyebrook is over. I’m no good with “goodbyes” and am thankful I’m close enough that I really didn’t have to say it. I’ll be back next week to help catch cows and to help with the farmers’ market. So I’ll get to drag this goodbye out for a few more weeks.

I plan to keep blogging about agriculture and the like, but am still working out what that looks like since I won’t have daily personal experiences to share. For now I plan to take a week or so off to regroup and strategize, but don’t worry. I’ll be back!

Tomorrow I head to Florida for a much-needed break from all this snow. Be jealous.

3 thoughts on “I Hate Endings

Leave a Reply

